45. Jrn. Shi.

45. Jrn. Shi.
<3

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Weekend dnt b over yet

This week all i have to say is OMG. okay i lie. Monday I started a new class, A lit class too be exact. And hw everyday , books for days, and papers for days. I cannot wait for this block too be done. Tomorrow I will be starting week 4 for insanity :) Hey my jeans are looser so thats why i put the smiley face. Yesterday Jr. h ad fb game it was home. We lost. Poor thing they lost every single game so far. Ugh it's so frustrating trying to get used too a crowd who has no spirit, and esp. coming from A RED RAIDER NATION. We sure miss the fans. Jrs team has no cheer squad, they used too but i was told it died out. People give up on our team while me and my family are sitting there cheering for out 45 <3. Hmmmmm hopefully next season will b better.
          So friday night we invited our friends Torrie and Bo over for dinner ( a couple from Hi. ) and so e chose to carve pumpkins and go with rice, cream of mushroom, corn, and pork chops. So they were over and we were ready to start cooking and sure enough my oven wouldn't turn on not even the stove. ( i just used it the night before). So i deceided to call our manager , i hurried down stairs too the office to get the number on the board, and it says only too call for emergencies, well to me it was one because i need too cook for my family DUHHHH. So i explained to her what had happened, and that Jr checked everything too see and try too fix it, and she goes " Well do u need ur oven"? i was so pissed as i replied " I have a family too feed". So she ended up coming and tried too fix it and she didnt know what was wrong. She left saying " Well tomorrow morning i'll have someone come over and fix it" . So we went over to Torrie and Bos and cooked our dinner there, it was amazing, and her dessert was so good, she made this jello salad. Sounds gross but was amazing. Heres what it had. the bottom layer was crushed pretzels with butter and brown sugar , middle layer was cream cheese with cool whip mixed , than the top final layer was strawberry sugura free jello. Amazing, esp. for those sweet and salty people:) P.s. Our pumpkins are waiting too be carved tonight. I know, but we just been so busy. and btw iv'e been asking everyone do you guys have pumpkin patches, and everyone i asked said no. Wouldn't you think Montana would, for all our state is farms and farms and land and land lol.
     I also got my new camera inn :), thanks too Kiara she recommended the water prrof cannon she has. Yes people my 2nd camera has gotten stolen from me. So this is my 3rd so wish me luck. Not too mention i had difficulties with delivery, always require a signature .
     it's Halloween everyone, well soon :) What are you guys going to be, or what are your little ones gonna b? Our little monsters are going too be woody and jessie from tou story. ( cow boy and cow girl) but homemade costumes , were having a good family auntie sew them. I'm so excited. Cant wait too too hear, hae a good week . < 3 shey

2 comments:

  1. oh my gosh that jello dessert sounds delicious!! i think i wanna try that sometime. and its ok we arent carving until tomorrow. so late, but its ok. at least they wont be rotten on halloween like last year since we did them so early. as far as costumes...hina is going to be a lady bug (of course) like every baby. haha. and im also going to be one. i sewed myself a lady bug dress. :) the cowboy costumes are going to come out sooo cute!! cant wait to see pics. ps- i still need ur email address to invite u to view our private blog. :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Awwww cute. I emailed you earlier today :) but just in case u didnt get it it's sheynoa@hotmail.com , i will put it on ur face book page too. And a lady bug CUTE along w the beautiful mama (you). ad yes it was amazing , i will ask Torrie for like the full receipi and post it. Its always nice too get diff. ideas for cooking. Yay can't wait too c ur blog. <3 Shey

    ReplyDelete